View Top Goal Nominees & The Category Winner

Watch a Video of the Nominees

Your Vote. Your Award. Fans tweeted their support for Richard Panik's third-try effort (#VotePanik), Tom Pyatt's nose redirect (#VotePanik), Nate Thompson's breakaway goal against Carolina (#VoteThompson) and Steven Stamkos' diving goal vs. Toronto (#VoteStamkos) - but it was Stamkos' diving goal that ultimately took the title.

View the Nominees

How to Vote

Voting for Top Play Concluded Thurs, May 2 at 5 pm ET

Winners are based solely on your hashtag usage on Twitter.

Fan's Choice Awards Schedule

The Complete List of Awards and Dates

See the entire list of the Lightning 2013 Fan's Choice Award categories and schedule.

View the Fan's Choice Awards Schedule